Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart

Do you need a bag?

organic tamari soy sauce


This wheat free soy sauce is naturally gluten free, made from pure fermented soy beans. This differentiates it from traditional Chinese soy sauce, where wheat grains are also used in the ferment. Originating from Japan, it has a rich and smooth taste and is fast becoming a kitchen staple, used for many Asian and non-Asian dishes alike.